top of page

What do you get when a "good bastard" chats to an "interesting bastard"?

I've been called a lot of things over the years, but I'll take being called an "interesting bastard" by the "good bastard" that is Ian Harvey, the esteemed founder of Collective Intelligence NZ. For those not living in New Zealand or Australia, those are actually terms of endearment 😂- right Harv?


In this conversation with Harv we unpacked a bit of my life journey, and how I ended up in Aotearoa.


We then pondered on the crisis of conscience that led me to walk away (or as I call it "have a hard Brexit") from a corporate career as I started to ask myself if there was more to life than chasing material success.


SPOILER ALERT - The answer is yes 😂


Great to also talk to Harv as a fellow B Corp, and discuss the growth of the movement here in Aotearoa-New Zealand is one of the fastest-growing B Corp communities in the world - so get in early and beat the rush.




Or you can listen right here 👇👇👇👇!

13 views0 comments
bottom of page